Moved to Self Hosted Wordress

Hi Everyone!

I just wanted to let you know that I have moved to a self-hosted WordPress account and that if you selected to follow our blog, you can do so by now going to WellKeptWallet.com. Thanks for reading and I look forward to interacting with you on the new site.

Have a great week!

Deacon

Top posts:

Paid Off $52,000 in Debt in 18 Months

7 Habits of Wealthy People

Get Paid to Lose Weight

About Deacon Hayes

I live in Phoenix, AZ and am happily married to my wife Kim. I graduated in 2007 from ASU with a Bachelors degree in Business and Philosophy.

3 responses to “Moved to Self Hosted Wordress”

  1. Jump_Ace says :

    Just read about this site on Yahoo. I wanted to pop in and congratulate you both on a job well done! I had just over 26K in student loan debt and paid it off in 3 years buying and selling key/investment-worthy comic books. I also built a custom monthly budget/saving forecast spreadsheet, which you can tinker with at:

    http://sdrv.ms/X05b0D

    HTH.

    Jerome

  2. Raymond Doan says :

    Thx bro 🙂
    great and new fan of this blog
    post something new soon k?

Leave a Reply

